The Wildflowers (Omnibus)

The Wildflowers (Omnibus)


By V. C. Andrews

Gallery Books, Paperback, 9781451657029, 608pp.

Publication Date: May 25, 2011

Four Girls With Dark Secrets To Share - Misty, Star, Jade, and Cat. Now in one volume.

About the Author
One of the most popular authors of all time, V. C. Andrews (1923-1986) is the author of the bestselling Dollanganger family saga, which began with Flowers in the Attic and includes Petals on the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows.