The Savant of Chelsea

The Savant of Chelsea Cover

The Savant of Chelsea

By Suzanne Jenkins

Createspace, Paperback, 9781492386940, 216pp.

Publication Date: September 18, 2013

About the Author
Suzanne Jenkins is the author of the Pam of Babylon series, The Greektown Trilogy. Alice's Summertime Adventure, The Savant of Chelsea and Atlas of Women. Her short story Vapor appears in Willow Review, Spring 2013. A retired operating room nurse, she lives in the woods at the west Michigan lakeshore with her husband, dogs and sheep after residing in New Jersey USA for thirty years