The Fellowship

The Fellowship

Gilbert, Bacon, Harvey, Wren, Newton, and the Story of a Scentific Revolution

By John Gribbin, PhD

Overlook Press, Hardcover, 9781585678310, 336pp.

Publication Date: April 19, 2007

About the Author
John Gribbin, Ph.D., trained as an astrophysicist at the University of Cambridge before becoming a full-time science writer. His books include the highly acclaimed In Search of Schrodinger's Cat, The First Chimpanzee, In Search of the Big Bang, In the Beginning, In Search of the Edge of Time, In Search of the Double Helix, The Stuff of the Universe (with Martin Rees), Stephen Hawking: A Life in Science, and Einstein: A Life in Science (with Michael White). He lives in East Sussex with his wife and two sons.