In Search of and Others

In Search of and Others Cover

In Search of and Others

By Will Ludwigsen; Jeffrey Ford (Introduction by)

Lethe Press, Paperback, 9781590212707, 196pp.

Publication Date: March 1, 2013

About the Author

Jeffrey Ford is the author of three previous story collections and eight previous novels, including the Edgar(r) Award-winning The Girl in the Glass and the Shirley Jackson Award-winning The Shadow Year. A former professor of writing and early American literature, Ford now writes full-time in Ohio, where he lives with his wife.