A Song for My Mother

By Kat Martin
(Vanguard Press, Mass Market Paperback, 9781593156787, 208pp.)

Publication Date: December 2011

Other Editions of This Title: Hardcover

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.

Go


Description

In the tradition of The Christmas Clock, A Song for My Mother is an inspiring, romantic story perfect for the holiday season.




About the Author

Kat Martin is a graduate of the University of California at Santa Barbara, where she majored in anthropology and also studied history. She has written more than fifty bestselling novels, including historical, romantic suspense, and contemporary. More than twelve million copies of her books are in print and her novels have been published in twenty countries. Among her many awards, she has won the prestigious Romantic Times Book Reviews Career Achievement Award. She lives with her author husband, L. J. Martin, in Missoula, Montana.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Indie Bestsellers

We Were Liars
E. Lockhart
Delacorte Press
Americanah
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Anchor
The Bees
Laline Paull
Ecco Press
All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company

Make Your Own Wishlist








Update Profile