The Past

The Past Cover

The Past

By Neil Jordan

Soft Skull Press, Paperback, 9781593765101, 275pp.

Publication Date: December 25, 2012

About the Author
NEIL JORDAN is the award-winning writer and director of such films as "Mona Lisa, The End of the Affair", and "The Crying Game", for which he won an Oscar for Best Original Screenplay in 1993. He is also the author of three previous novels and a short story collection.