City of Women

By David R. Gillham; Suzanne Bertish (Read by)
Penguin Audiobooks, Compact Disc, 9781611761276, 11pp.

Publication Date: August 7, 2012

List Price: $39.95*
* Individual store prices may vary.
Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.




Description
For fans of "A Reliable Wife" and "Those Who Save Us"Na steamy novel about a seemingly perfect Nazi soldier's wife and her clandestine life.



About the Author
David R. Gillham spent more than a decade in the book business. He lives with his family in western Massachusetts.

Indie Bookstore Finder
EBbooks and EReaders
Find great gifts: Signed books
Link to IndieBound