City of Women

City of Women

By David R. Gillham; Suzanne Bertish (Read by)

Penguin Audiobooks, Compact Disc, 9781611761276, 11pp.

Publication Date: August 7, 2012

For fans of "A Reliable Wife" and "Those Who Save Us"Na steamy novel about a seemingly perfect Nazi soldier's wife and her clandestine life.

About the Author
David R. Gillham spent more than a decade in the book business. He lives with his family in western Massachusetts.