City of Women

City of Women Cover

City of Women

By David R. Gillham; Suzanne Bertish (Read by)

Penguin Audiobooks, Compact Disc, 9781611761276, 11pp.

Publication Date: August 7, 2012

Description
For fans of "A Reliable Wife" and "Those Who Save Us"Na steamy novel about a seemingly perfect Nazi soldier's wife and her clandestine life.