Dashiell Hammett

Complete Novels

By Dashiell Hammett; Steven Marcus (Editor)
(Library of America, Hardcover, 9781883011673, 967pp.)

Publication Date: August 1999

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.


The five novels that Hammett published between 1929 and 1934 are collected inone volume: "Red Harvest, The Dain Curse, The Maltese Falcon, The Glass Key, "and "The Thin Man."

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile