New Fiction Writers from the Blogging Underground

By Dennis Cooper (Editor)
(Akashic Books, Paperback, 9781933354156, 362pp.)

Publication Date: January 2007

Shop Local
Enter your zip code below to find indies closest to you.



Dennis Cooper's latest curated volume explodes with blog fiction of breathtaking freshness, charge, and skill.

About the Author

Dennis Cooper is the author of 'The George Miles Cycle,' an interconnected sequence of five novels that includes Closer (1989), Frisk (1991), Try (1994), Guide (1997), and Period (2000). The cycle has been translated into fourteen languages. His most recent novel is My Loose Thread (Canongate, 2002). He lives in Los Angeles.

Indie Bookstore Finder

Update Profile