Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman Cover

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

By Haruki Murakami

Shinchosha/Tsai Fong Books, Paperback, 9784103534242, 500pp.

Publication Date: November 1, 2009

Recommended short story collection of the same compositions as the English version edited in New York. Haruki Murakami specifically chose a selection of stories for an English publication, now collected together in Japanese. In Japanese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

About the Author
Haruki Murakami is a prolific writer of novels and short stories, including Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World, which won the prestigious Tanizaki Prize.