Abuelita's Knitting & Needlepoint

Business Type: Other

1012 B Mission St
South Pasadena, California 91030

Phone: (626) 799-0355

Website: http://www.abuelitasknittingandneedlepoint.com

HOURS
Tuesday, Friday & Saturday: 11am-6pm
Wednesday & Thursday: 11am-7pm
Sunday: 12pm-5pm
Monday: Closed


Abuelita's Knitting & Needlepoint, a chic and lively one-stop shopping paradise in the heart of South Pasadena's Mission West District that lends a fresh approach to the time-honored crafts of knitting and needlepoint. Abuelita's is perfect for all skill levels, from beginner to seasoned hobbyists in need of inspiring patterns and yarns.

We offer classes in knitting, needlepoint and crochet, as well as private instruction and parties. Our bright shop has areas dedicated strictly to knitting and to needlepoint so that you can find what exactly what you need in a flash… but it’s cozy enough that you’ll want to pull up a chair and sit awhile.

Abuelita’s is known for its friendly attention, hand-picked supplies and effortlessly helpful classes – come and see why we’re the go-to shop for knitsters and needlers in the LA area!

Click images for a larger view:

Specialties: books, classes, Craft, crochet, knitting, needlepoint, yarn

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Abuelita's Knitting & Needlepoint

Indie Bookstore Finder









Update Profile