Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media

Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media
Address: 
9635 W. Colfax
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
80215
Phone: 
303-238-0959
Store Hours: 
Monday through Saturday 10am-6pm Sunday 12-5
Specialties: 
non-profit used books and media
Description: 

Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media is a non-profit bookstore, with proceeds going to Doctors Without Borders. Paperbacks are $2 and hard covers are $4, with mixed media available as well. We welcome local authors, poets, musicians, and artists to use our space available for readings and exhibits. Our coffeehouse will be opening soon!

Store Pictures: 
m_bb666342938f4e8dbbf313eb47e2503b.jpg

Fans of Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media