Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media

Business Type: Bookstore

9635 W. Colfax
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

Phone: 303-238-0959

Website: http://www.blueskybooks.org

Email: jenbluesky@yahoo.com

HOURS
Monday through Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-5

Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media is a non-profit bookstore, with proceeds going to Doctors Without Borders. Paperbacks are $2 and hard covers are $4, with mixed media available as well. We welcome local authors, poets, musicians, and artists to use our space available for readings and exhibits. Our coffeehouse will be opening soon!

Click images for a larger view:

Specialties: non-profit used books and media

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Blue Sky Foundation Books and Media

Indie Bookstore Finder









Update Profile