Islandtime Books & More

Business Type: Bookstore

1885 Detroit Harbor Road
Washington Island, Wisconsin 54246

Phone: (305) 872-5672

Website: http://www.islandtimebooks.com

Our storefront is open from late May - late October. Located next to Red Cup Coffee Shop, selling NY Times Bestsellers, classics, Florida Keys/Key West authors and children's books; plus Putumayo music and island/underwater photos.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Islandtime Books & More

Comments

JG's picture

in season, this one offers a

in season, this one offers a mulletitude of reasons, to visit

a family of readers

Jan Godown Annino
SHE SANG PROMISE: The Story of Betty Mae Jumper
2010 from National Geo. Childrens Books

http://www.bookseedstudio.wordpress.com
http://www.RedRoom.com
http://www.JacketFlap.com

Indie Bookstore Finder
FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

Confessions of a Self-Help Writer
Benjamin Dehaven
Lagniappe Publishing
Annihilation
Jeff VanderMeer
FSG Originals
The Martian
Andy Weir
Crown
Benediction
Kent Haruf
Vintage

Make Your Own Wishlist






More than 150 writers from 40 events will gather in New York City for PEN World Voices Festival of International Literature, April 28 – May 4, 2014.

For its 10th anniversary, the festival celebrates those who have dared to stand β€˜on the edge,’ risking their careers, and sometimes their lives, to speak out for their art and beliefs. Join us for a wide range of events, including debates, one-on-one conversations, participatory workshops and performances in venues throughout the city. Use the code PEN14 and receive a 20 percent discount on most events. www.worldvoicesfestival.org

Update Profile