Islandtime Books & More

Business Type: Bookstore

1885 Detroit Harbor Road
Washington Island, Wisconsin 54246

Phone: (305) 872-5672

Website: http://www.islandtimebooks.com

Our storefront is open from late May - late October. Located next to Red Cup Coffee Shop, selling NY Times Bestsellers, classics, Florida Keys/Key West authors and children's books; plus Putumayo music and island/underwater photos.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Islandtime Books & More

Comments

JG's picture

in season, this one offers a

in season, this one offers a mulletitude of reasons, to visit

a family of readers

Jan Godown Annino
SHE SANG PROMISE: The Story of Betty Mae Jumper
2010 from National Geo. Childrens Books

http://www.bookseedstudio.wordpress.com
http://www.RedRoom.com
http://www.JacketFlap.com

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

We Were Liars
E. Lockhart
Delacorte Press
Americanah
Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Anchor
The Bees
Laline Paull
Ecco Press
All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile