Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

Max & Izzy's

Max & Izzy's
Address: 
115 West Commerce Road Suite A
Address 2: 
Downtown Milford
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
48381
Phone: 
248-701-0753
Store Hours: 
Monday 10-4 Tuesday 10-4 Wednesday 10-4 Thursday 11-7 Friday 10-6 Saturday 10-6 Sunday 12-4 (Summer)
Specialties: 
Chilren's books age 12 and under

Fans of Max & Izzy's