Join the Conversation

Join the Conversation

Sign up today to hear about books and authors from an independent bookstore near you.

The New Journey Books & Center

The New Journey Books & Center
Address: 
7735 # D Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
80003-2131
Phone: 
303-239-8773
Store Hours: 
Mon 11am – 6pm Tue 11am – 6pm Wed 11am – 6pm Thu 11am – 6pm Fri 11am – 6pm Sat 10am – 6pm Sun Closed
Specialties: 
Metaphysical, New Age, Self-Actualization, Enlightenment
Description: 

This local, independent bookstore began in Denver in 1986 as the main fund raising project for the Self-Actualization & Enlightenment Center, a non-profit educational organization.
The New Journey Books & Center offers Books, Tarot Decks, Classes & Events, Lectures & Workshops, Psychic & Intuitive Readings, Incense, Candles, Cards, & Metaphysical Supplies.
Always friendly and happy to answer questions.

Store Pictures: 

Fans of The New Journey Books & Center