Pegasus Coffee House and Gallery

Business Type: Coffee Shop

131 Parfitt Way S.W. -
Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110

Phone: 206-842-6725

Website: http://www.pegasuscoffeehouse.com/

Email: info@pegasuscoffeehouse.com

HOURS
Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday - Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Evening Entertainment Hours:
Friday (live music 7:30 PM)
open until 9:30 PM
Saturday (live music 7:30 PM)
open until 9:30 PM
Sunday (Open Mic 7:00 PM)
open until 9:30 PM

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Pegasus Coffee House and Gallery

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile