Sven and Oles Books

Sven and Oles Books
Address: 
28 N Minnesota St
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
56073-1728
Phone: 
(507) 354-6421
Store Hours: 
Monday thru Friday Noon - 5pm Saturday 10am - 5pm
Specialties: 
FREE SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS OVER $5.90 New Children's Books, New and Used Science Fiction and Fantasy
Description: 

We are an independently owned small business in small town rural southern Minnesota. We are located in downtown New Ulm, at the corner of Center St. and Minnesota St. Our approach to business is somewhat old fashioned. We happen to believe that we cannot rest on our laurels or previous purchases, but have to earn your purchase each time you visit the store or our website.

ALSO CHECK OUT FREE SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS OVER $5.90

Fans of Sven and Oles Books