Sven and Oles Books

Business Type: Bookstore

28 N Minnesota St
New Ulm, Minnesota 56073-1728

Phone: (507) 354-6421

Website: http://www.svenandolesbooks.com

Email: SvenandOlesBooks@mac.com

HOURS
Monday thru Friday Noon - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm

We are an independently owned small business in small town rural southern Minnesota. We are located in downtown New Ulm, at the corner of Center St. and Minnesota St. Our approach to business is somewhat old fashioned. We happen to believe that we cannot rest on our laurels or previous purchases, but have to earn your purchase each time you visit the store or our website.

ALSO CHECK OUT FREE SHIPPING ON MOST ORDERS OVER $5.90

Specialties: FREE SHIPPING FOR MOST ORDERS OVER $5.90 New Children's Books, New and Used Science Fiction and Fantasy

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Sven and Oles Books

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile