University Book & Supply

University Book & Supply
Address: 
1009 W. 23rd Street
City: 
State/Province: 
Zip/Postal: 
50613
Phone: 
(319) 266-7581
Description: 

Private store serving the Univ. of Northern Iowa. Large and varied general book dept. featuring an extensive selection of children's books and teacher resource materials.

Fans of University Book & Supply