University Book & Supply

Business Type: Bookstore

1009 W. 23rd Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613

Phone: (319) 266-7581

Website: http://www.panthersupply.com

Private store serving the Univ. of Northern Iowa. Large and varied general book dept. featuring an extensive selection of children's books and teacher resource materials.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of University Book & Supply

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile