University Book & Supply

Business Type: Bookstore

1009 W. 23rd Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613

Phone: (319) 266-7581

Website: http://www.panthersupply.com

Private store serving the Univ. of Northern Iowa. Large and varied general book dept. featuring an extensive selection of children's books and teacher resource materials.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of University Book & Supply

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

Lucky Us
Amy Bloom
Random House
Good Poems, American Places
Garrison Keillor
Penguin Books
The Paleo Kitchen
Juli Bauer; George Bryant
Victory Belt Publishing
The Great Glass Sea
Josh Weil
Grove Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile