University Book & Supply

Business Type: Bookstore

1009 W. 23rd Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613

Phone: (319) 266-7581

Website: http://www.panthersupply.com

Private store serving the Univ. of Northern Iowa. Large and varied general book dept. featuring an extensive selection of children's books and teacher resource materials.

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of University Book & Supply

Indie Bookstore Finder









Update Profile