Unoppressive, Non-Imperialist Bargain Books

Business Type: Bookstore

34 Carmine Street
New York, New York 10014

Phone: 212-229-0079

Website: http://unoppressivebooks.blogspot.com/

HOURS
Sun- Thurs, 11 AM - 10 PM
Fri- Sat, 11 AM - midnight

"For biographies on Joyce and studies on Buddhism, tips on how to have great sex and read a tarot card (not at once), amazing picture books on art, and even a Monty Python CD-ROM, you should visit [Unoppressive Books], but only when you have hours to devote. Highly recommended for anyone with writer's block or boredom or suffering from a complete lack of cash: Books start at $2 and don't go much higher." - Village Voice

Click images for a larger view:

You must login or join the community to post a comment.

Fans of Unoppressive, Non-Imperialist Bargain Books

Indie Bookstore Finder

FIND US ON:
IndieBound on Twitter IndieBound on Facebook

Indie Bestsellers

All the Light We Cannot See
Anthony Doerr
Scribner Book Company
Landline
Rainbow Rowell
St. Martin's Press
New and Selected Poems
David Lehman
Scribner
Still Some Cake
James Cummins
Carnegie-Mellon University Press

Make Your Own Wishlist






Update Profile