Skip to main content

The Collected Works of W.B. Yeats Vol. XII

John Sherman and Dhoya

William Butler Yeats


List Price: 30.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (5/1/2011)
Paperback (8/6/2011)
Paperback (4/6/2013)
Paperback (7/18/2015)
Paperback (5/1/2010)
Hardcover (9/30/1994)
Paperback (9/24/2011)
Paperback (11/5/2011)
Hardcover (12/4/2001)
Hardcover (6/2/2004)
Hardcover (2/2/1990)


The Collected Works of W.B. Yeats, Volume XII: John Sherman and Dhoya is part of a fourteen-volume series overseen by eminent Yeats scholars Richard J. Finneran and George Mills Harper.

Scribner, 9780026327039, 105pp.

Publication Date: June 1, 1993