Skip to main content

Farmer Boy

Farmer Boy

Laura Ingalls Wilder

Audio Cassette

List Price: 22.00*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (2/6/2017)
Paperback (5/11/2004)
Hardcover (10/14/1953)
Paperback (4/8/2008)
Hardcover (2/7/2017)
Prebound, Spanish (5/1/1996)
Prebound (10/1/1953)
Library Binding (7/19/1961)
Prebound (1/1/2007)
Mass Market Paperback (1/1/2007)
Mass Market Paperback (4/1/2003)


The Story of a boy named Almanzo Wilder...While Laura Ingalls grows up on the western prairie, a boy named Almanzo Wilder is living on a farm in New York State. Almanzo and his brother and sisters work at their chores from dawn until supper most days -- no matter what the weather. There is still time for fun, though, especially with the horses, which Almanzo loves more than anything.

Farmer Boy is the third book in the Laura Years series.

HarperFestival, 9780060564988

Publication Date: March 1, 2004