Roscoe Riley Rules #2 (Paperback)

Never Swipe a Bully's Bear

By Katherine Applegate, Brian Biggs (Illustrator)

HarperCollins, 9780061148835, 96pp.

Publication Date: May 27, 2008

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (2/2/2016)
Hardcover (5/27/2008)

List Price: 4.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The second book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal–winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.

When Roscoe’s stuffed pig, Hamilton, goes missing, he is convinced that Wyatt, the class bully, is responsible. When Roscoe finds out where Wyatt keeps his teddy bear, he decides to give that pignapper a taste of his own medicine. That will fix everything. Won’t it?

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series; Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries series;and Dan Gutman’s My Weirder School series.



About the Author

Katherine Applegate is the author of The One and Only Ivan, winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller. Her other books include the acclaimed Wishtree, Crenshaw, Home of the Brave, and the Roscoe Riley Rules series. She lives in California with her family. www.endlingbooks.com



Everything Goes is a series of books written and illustrated by Brian Biggs. The first books in the series, Everything Goes: On Land and Everything Goes: In the Air, are a celebration of cars, trucks, motorcycles, planes, and other things that go!