Laughed 'Til He Died (Hardcover)

A Death on Demand Mystery

By Carolyn Hart

William Morrow, 9780061453090, 288pp.

Publication Date: April 1, 2010

Other Editions of This Title:
Mass Market (3/29/2011)
Paperback, Large Print, Large Print (4/1/2010)

List Price: 24.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

"Carolyn Hart is one of the most popular practitioners of the traditional mystery."
--Cleveland Plain Dealer

Return to Broward's Rock in Laughed 'Til He Died, Carolyn Hart's landmark 20th novel in her much loved and critically acclaimed Death on Demand mystery series. Island sleuths Annie and Max Darling must solve three related local murders in this wonderful new whodunit by the multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Award-winner--a must for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Lillian Jackson Braun.