The Echo of Violence (Sweet Justice #3) (Paperback)

By Jordan Dane

Avon, 9780061474149, 384pp.

Publication Date: August 31, 2010

List Price: 7.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

“Jordan Dane’s  romantic suspense sizzles with an effective blend of hot romance and cold suspense. Intense and satisfying.”
—Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling author

Jordan Dane continues her gritty and acclaimed Sweet Justice series with The Echo of Violence, a new ripped-from-the-headlines thriller. A true master of gripping romantic suspense, Dane takes the breath away once more with this tale of a former international operative sitting atop a volatile Caribbean powderkeg and forced to trust her heart to a man who could sabotage everything. Fans of Tami Hoag, Lisa Jackson, and Lisa Gardner, give Jordan Dane a try—you will not be disappointed.



About the Author

Ripped from the headlines, Jordan Dane's gritty suspense plots weave a tapestry of vivid settings, intrigue, and dark humor. A thrilling ride of mystery and suspense–all in the first degree! She's a member of Romance Writers of America, Mystery Writers of America, Sisters in Crime, and the International Thriller Writers. Jordan and her husband share their Oklahoma residence with an intelligent canine and two cats of highborn lineage.