The Echo of Violence (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Jordan Dane

Avon Books, 9780061474149, 353pp.

Publication Date: August 31, 2010

Advertisement

Description

"Jordan Dane's romantic suspense sizzles with an effective blend of hot romance and cold suspense. Intense and satisfying."
--Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling authorJordan Dane continues her gritty and acclaimed Sweet Justice series with The Echo of Violence, a new ripped-from-the-headlines thriller. A true master of gripping romantic suspense, Dane takes the breath away once more with this tale of a former international operative sitting atop a volatile Caribbean powderkeg and forced to trust her heart to a man who could sabotage everything. Fans of Tami Hoag, Lisa Jackson, and Lisa Gardner, give Jordan Dane a try--you will not be disappointed.
Advertisement