Skip to main content

Seekers #1 (Digital Audiobook)

The Quest Begins

By Erin Hunter, Julia Fletcher (Narrator)

Publication Date: July 21, 2008

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (2/10/2009)
Library Binding (5/27/2008)
Hardcover (5/27/2008)


The first book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

When three young bears from different species—black, polar, and grizzly—are separated from their families, fate brings them together on a path that will change their lives forever. Along the way, they will face great danger, terrible tragedies, new landscapes, and situations that require all their ingenuity to survive.

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.