King's Wrath (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Fiona McIntosh

Eos, 9780061582707, 515pp.

Publication Date: November 30, 2010

Advertisement

Description

"Two words on the cover--Fiona McIntosh--always let me know I'm in for a good read."--Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh's Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent fantasy saga of heritage, vengeance, and destiny perfect for fans of Raymond E. Feist and Sara Douglass. In King's Wrath, the epic power struggle of the Valisar royal family continues with friends turning to enemies and new alliances forming in one final furious battle for control of a powerful hereditary enchantment. One of the most exciting of the new generation of fantasists--the author of the popular epic fantasy series The Percheron Saga and The Quickening--McIntosh has reached bold new heights with her Valisar Trilogy and especially King's Wrath.
Advertisement