Touching Darkness (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Jaime Rush

Avon Books, 9780061690372, 372pp.

Publication Date: April 27, 2010

Advertisement

Description

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "--Janet Evanovich One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.
Advertisement