Skip to main content


Raven Strike

A Dreamland Thriller

Dale Brown, Jim DeFelice

Mass Market

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Compact Disc (1/10/2013)
MP3 CD (1/10/2012)
MP3 CD (4/22/2014)
Compact Disc (1/1/2012)

Description

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown (“The best military adventure writer in the country” —Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland’s elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.

 

Harper, 9780061713026, 512pp.

Publication Date: November 29, 2011



About the Author

Dale Brown is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous books, from Flight of the Old Dog (1987) to, most recently, Eagle Station (2020). A former U.S. Air Force captain, he can often be found flying his own plane in the skies of the United States. He lives near Lake Tahoe, Nevada.



Jim DeFelice is the co-author, with former U.S. Navy SEAL Chris Kyle, of the multi-million-copy bestseller American Sniper, the source for Clint Eastwood’s film starring Bradley CooperHis other books include Omar Bradley: General at War; Rangers at Dieppe; and West Like Lightning: The Brief, Legendary Ride of the Pony Express. He lives in upstate New York.