Catastrophe (Hardcover)

By Dick Morris, Eileen McGann

Harper, 9780061771040, 384pp.

Publication Date: June 23, 2009

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (6/22/2009)
Paperback (6/22/2010)

List Price: 26.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

#1 New York Times Bestseller! In Catastrophe, Dick Morris and Eileen McGann—authors of the megabestsellers Fleeced and Outrage—take a hard look at America in free fall and at how Barack Obama is transforming a vulnerable U.S. into a socialist state. Their seventh consecutive New York Times bestseller, Catastrophe is a call to arms for every American skeptical of Big Business and politics as usual—and a must read for fans of Bill O’Reilly, Sean Hannity, Rush Limbaugh, Michael Savage, Bernie Goldberg, and Glenn Beck.



About the Author

Dick Morris served as Bill Clinton's political consultant for twenty years. A regular political commentator on Fox News, he is the author of ten New York Times bestsellers (all with Eileen McGann) and one Washington Post bestseller.



Eileen McGann is an attorney who, with her husband, Dick, writes columns for the New York Post and for their website, dickmorris.com. She has written extensively about the abuses of Congress and the need for reform.