Spring's Renewal (Paperback)

Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book Two

By Shelley Shepard Gray

Avon Inspire, 9780061852367, 320pp.

Publication Date: April 27, 2010

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.


Shelley Shepard Gray, the beloved author of the Sisters of the Heart series (Hidden, Wanted, and Forgiven) returns with the second novel in her Seasons at Sugarcreek series, Spring’s Renewal. A moving tale of love and faith set among the Amish community, it tells a story of courage and sacrifice that fans of Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and Cindy Woodsmall will take deeply into their hearts.

About the Author

Shelley Shepard Gray is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, a finalist for the American Christian Fiction Writers prestigious Carol Award, and a two-time HOLT Medallion winner. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town’s bike trail.

Praise For Spring's Renewal: Seasons of Sugarcreek, Book Two

“Clara is a well-crafted and relatable character. You’ll soon be as partial to Clara as the author, especially as she develops and comes out of her shell.”
— Romantic Times BOOKclub