Supernaturally (Paranormalcy #2) (Hardcover)

By Kiersten White

HarperTeen, 9780061985867, 352pp.

Publication Date: July 26, 2011

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (7/25/2011)
Paperback (7/24/2012)
Paperback (1/1/2012)
Paperback (9/1/2011)

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The second book in the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Boring enough that when she’s given a chance to work for the International Paranormal Containment Agency again, she agrees.

But as one disastrous mission leads to another, Evie starts to wonder if she made the right choice. And when Evie’s faerie ex-boyfriend Reth appears with devastating revelations about her past, she discovers that there’s a battle brewing between the faerie courts that could throw the whole supernatural world into chaos. The prize in question? Evie herself.

So much for normal.



About the Author

Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy, The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillers Mind Games and Perfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.



Praise For Supernaturally (Paranormalcy #2)

“A tasty bonbon for those who like their romance mixed with supernatural adventures.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“Twists and turns abound in this novel, and readers are sure to be drawn in with each new revelation.”
— School Library Journal

“A delicious, dangerous treat!”
— Kirsten Miller, New York Times bestselling author of The Eternal Ones and Kiki Strike

Praise for the Paranormalcy trilogy: “The most imaginative vampire/werewolf/supernatural series going.”
— Newsday