The Welcome Home Garden Club (Mass Market Paperbound)

By Lori Wilde

Avon Books, 9780061988431, 371pp.

Publication Date: March 29, 2011

Advertisement

Description

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde's Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.
Advertisement