Shadows in the Silence (Angelfire #3) (Hardcover)

By Courtney Allison Moulton

Katherine Tegen Books, 9780062002396, 480pp.

Publication Date: January 29, 2013

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (1/28/2014)

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

In the final installment of the stunning Angelfire trilogy, Courtney Allison Moulton brings her dark and compelling world of epic battles and blistering romance to a blazingly bright conclusion.

The ultimate battle for Heaven and Earth against Lilith, Sammael, and the armies of Hell will be a struggle to win—and even survive. As the Archangel Gabriel, Ellie knows that the darkest and toughest moments are still to come, but she has everything to fight for: for Will, for humanity, and to save herself.

Full of cinematic, gripping action and blistering battle scenes, as well as epic romance, Shadows in the Silence is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Cynthia Hand, and Lauren Kate.



About the Author

Courtney Allison Moulton lives in Michigan, where she is a photographer and spends all her free time riding and showing horses. She is the author of Angelfire, Wings of the Wicked, Shadows in the Silence, and the novella A Dance with Darkness.



Praise For Shadows in the Silence (Angelfire #3)

This fantastic, final book to the Angelfire trilogy concludes with more thrilling action and more powerful, emotional interactions among the characters. As with the first two books in the trilogy, readers will be heavily engaged and not want to stop reading this once they start.
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)