The Elite (The Selection #2) (Hardcover)

By Kiera Cass

HarperTeen, 9780062059963, 336pp.

Publication Date: April 23, 2013

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (4/22/2013)
Paperback (5/6/2014)
Prebound (5/6/2014)
Compact Disc (7/8/2014)
Compact Disc (7/8/2014)

List Price: 19.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

 Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!



About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. She is a wife and mom and too many other things to list. If she could make a crown out of anything, it would be the unending tears of her readers. You can learn more about Kiera and her books at www.kieracass.com.



Praise For The Elite (The Selection #2)

“Deliciously entertaining.”
Publishers Weekly