Skip to main content


Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Trilogy #3)

Elisa Ludwig

Hardcover

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Pretty Wanted is Elisa Ludwig’s rollicking finale to the Pretty Crooked trilogy, a series filled with moxie, romance, and heart that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter or Sara Shepard.

When Willa skipped probation and hit the California highway to find her mom, she discovered a dark family secret: Joanne Fox is not who she says she is—and neither is Willa. Now Willa and her hot partner in crime, Aidan, must race to St. Louis, Missouri, where they hope to find answers about Willa’s past. But uncovering the truth requires solving a decades-old murder case. Unfortunately, the perps are still out there . . . and willing to do whatever it takes to keep the case cold.

Willa’s only hope is to find the truth before it finds her first.



Praise For Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Trilogy #3)

“A satisfying close to this trilogy that began with a clever high school prank and morphed into a full-scale action adventure.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“Ludwig’s Pretty Crooked series comes to a close in this thrill-a-minute conclusion. Willa Fox is on the run with boyfriend Aidan, investigating her mother’s murder. The pacing is relentless and Ludwig keeps the drama high throughout. Series fans will be satisfied.”
— School Library Journal

Praise for the PRETTY CROOKED series: “Fans of mystery and suspense will enjoy the fast-paced style of the Pretty Crooked series. Readers who enjoyed Ally Carter’s Heist Society and love romantic tension will relish this second entry and look forward to the conclusion in the last book.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

“Crackling-good adventure.”
Kirkus Reviews

“A pretty twisted, modern-day Robin Hood story.”
— Melissa de la Cruz, New York Times bestselling author of Blue Bloods

“Packed with romance, humor, and adventure, Pretty Crooked will steal your heart.”
— Sarah Mlynowski, author of Ten Things We Did (But Probably Shouldn't Have)

“Tantalizing. For fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars books.”
— ALA Booklist

Katherine Tegen Books, 9780062066121, 336pp.

Publication Date: March 17, 2015



About the Author

Elisa Ludwig enjoys writing about teen outlaws, even though she herself has never been one. Pretty Wanted is the final novel in the Pretty Crooked trilogy. Elisa lives in Philadelphia.