Pandemonium (Delirium Trilogy) (Digital Audiobook)

By Lauren Oliver, Sarah Drew (Narrator)

Publication Date: February 27, 2012

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (5/17/2016)
Hardcover (2/28/2012)
Prebound (5/17/2016)
Hardcover (3/1/2012)
Paperback (3/1/2012)


The second book in Lauren Oliver’s remarkable New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.

In this electrifying follow-up to Delirium, Lena is on a dangerous course that takes her through the unregulated Wilds and into the heart of a growing resistance movement. This riveting, brilliant novel crackles with the fire of fierce defiance, romance, and the sparks of a revolution about to ignite.