Under the Spotlight (Jamieson Brothers #3) (Paperback)

By Angie Stanton

HarperTeen, 9780062272607, 400pp.

Publication Date: May 5, 2015

List Price: 9.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.

After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world.

Garrett has hit rock bottom, and after calling in a few favors, he ends up working at the Sound Sync studio to learn the ropes of record producing. And he can't believe his luck when he discovers that Riley is an amazing singer. But Garrett is forced to use every trick in his arsenal to persuade Riley to record.

Sparks fly as Garrett finally meets his match. But in the heat of the moment, one stolen kiss changes everything.



About the Author

Angie Stanton never planned on writing books—she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in rural America with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, she found that dance didn't quite work out. Instead, she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head, she began to write them down, and the rest is history. When not writing, she loves watching natural disaster movies, going to Broadway musicals, and dipping French fries in chocolate shakes. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.



Praise For Under the Spotlight (Jamieson Brothers #3)

“This volume promises the high drama, passion, and happy ending that readers have come to expect.”
— Booklist

“Readers of light romance and the first two books will love this one.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)