Forever in Love (City Love Series #3) (Hardcover)

By Susane Colasanti

Katherine Tegen Books, 9780062307767, 320pp.

Publication Date: July 11, 2017

List Price: 17.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Description

From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart. Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves. Rosanna's boyfriend might still be in love with his ex…and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help. As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken?

Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.



About the Author

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting for You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding On, All I Need, Now and Forever, and the City Love trilogy. She lives in downtown Manhattan. You can connect with Susane at www.susanecolasanti.com.



Praise For Forever in Love (City Love Series #3)

Praise for Lost in Love: “Readers who enjoyed City Love (2015) will appreciate the contemporary urban vibe and the promise of more teen adventures to come.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“Teens will live vicariously through their adventurous, urban experiences and will enjoy their alternative loves and heartbreaks.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

“Teens who are drawn to new-adult titles and dream of romantic, parent-free summer escapades will be well rewarded.”
— Booklist Online

Praise for City Love: “Smart girl chick-lit.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“Readers will feel the strong, vibrant pulse of city life as Colasanti traces the romantic encounters of three incoming college freshman, who are as enamored with their West Village neighborhood and newfound independence as they are with the boys who steal their hearts. ”
— Publishers Weekly

“This book is pure romance.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Praise for Susane Colasanti: “Realistic dialogue, multi-layered characters, musical references and issues that matter most to teens make this story happen. Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate.”
— Kirkus on When It Happens

“Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice through language that is real and not forced. Her easy writing style will speak to teen readers.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) on Take Me There

“Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love.”
— Publishers Weekly on Waiting For You Publishers Weekly on Waiting For You Publishers Weekly on Waiting For You

“Colasanti has a knack of sustaining the heart-pounding suspense of young love for the length of a novel while managing to make it read, charmingly, like a conversation.”
— The Philadelphia Inquirer on Waiting for You

“Colasanti has her finger on the pulse of teenage dialogue and emotions.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) on Something Like Fate

“Susane Colasanti’s bestselling books strike a chord with teenage girls...because they shine a light on the angst, worries, dreams, and passion of youth.”
— Huffington Post