Bunnies!!! (Hardcover)

By Kevan Atteberry, Kevan Atteberry (Illustrator)

HarperCollins, 9780062307835, 32pp.

Publication Date: January 27, 2015

Advertisement

Description

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.

With bright illustrations and a simple text, this is the most fun type of read-aloud and one that mirrors most every toddler's emotional life.

"A diplomatic exploration of loving not wisely, but too well." --Publishers Weekly

"The madcap action that will have children] laughing with delight and asking for the book again." --School Library Journal

Bunnies , by Tickle Monster illustrator Kevan Atteberry, is perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Sandra Boynton.

Advertisement