Geek Girl (Paperback)

By Holly Smale

Harper Teen, 9780062333582, 384pp.

Publication Date: July 21, 2015

Advertisement

Description

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and the Princess Diaries series.

Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be--but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?

Includes a sneak peek at Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Advertisement