Vanishing Girls (Digital Audiobook)

By Lauren Oliver, Elizabeth Evans (Narrator), Justis Bolding (Narrator), Tavia Gilbert (Narrator), Saskia Maarleveld (Narrator), Joel Richards (Narrator), Dan Bittner (Narrator)

Publication Date: March 9, 2015

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (3/8/2016)
Hardcover (3/10/2015)
Compact Disc (3/10/2015)
Prebound (3/8/2016)
Pre-Recorded Audio Player (3/10/2015)
Compact Disc (3/10/2015)

Description

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked.

Now, Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.



About the Author

Lauren Oliver is the author of the YA bestselling novels Before I Fall, Panic, and Vanishing Girls and the Delirium trilogy: Delirium, Pandemonium, and Requiem, which have been translated into more than thirty languages and are New York Times and international bestselling novels. She is also the author of three novels for middle grade readers: The Spindlers; Liesl & Po, which was an E. B. White Read Aloud Award nominee; and Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head, co-written with H. C. Chester, and a novel for adults, Rooms. A graduate of the University of Chicago and NYU’s MFA program, Lauren Oliver is also the cofounder of the boutique literary development company Paper Lantern Lit.