OOPS, Pounce, Quick, Run!: An Alphabet Caper (Hardcover)

An Alphabet Caper

By Mike Twohy, Mike Twohy (Illustrator)

Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, 9780062377005, 32pp.

Publication Date: February 16, 2016

Advertisement

Description

A 2017 Geisel Honor Book

In the vein of Tom and Jerry, Bugs Bunny, and other classic cartoons, Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run is a hilariously clever alphabet caper, perfect for fans of LMNO Peas and Z Is for Moose.

A little mouse is asleep until a ball suddenly bounces into his home, setting off an epic chase--from A to Z.

This charming picture book is from celebrated New Yorker cartoonist Mike Twohy.

Advertisement