Love, Triangle (Hardcover)

By Marcie Colleen, Bob Shea (Illustrator)

Balzer & Bray/Harperteen, 9780062410849, 32pp.

Publication Date: October 3, 2017

Advertisement

Description

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?

Advertisement