Skip to main content


Bravelands #2

Code of Honor

Erin Hunter

Hardcover

List Price: 16.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (2/5/2018)
Prebound (10/2/2018)
Compact Disc (2/6/2018)
Library Binding (2/6/2018)
MP3 CD (2/6/2018)
Compact Disc (2/6/2018)

Description

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.



Praise For Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

Praise for Bravelands:  ★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.”
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

HarperCollins, 9780062642066, 384pp.

Publication Date: February 6, 2018



About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.