Questions I Want to Ask You (Hardcover)

By Michelle Falkoff

Harper Teen, 9780062680235, 320pp.

Publication Date: May 29, 2018

Advertisement

Description

A mystery about family, secrets, and how to move forward when the past keeps pulling you back, perfect for fans of David Arnold and Jeff Zentner.

Patrick "Pack" Walsh may not know where he's going in life, but he's happy where he is. Then, on his eighteenth birthday, a letter from his past changes everything.

As Pack begins a journey to uncover the truth about the parents he thought he knew, the family he didn't know he had, and the future he never realized he wanted, he starts to have a whole different understanding of his life--and where he wants to go from here.

Praise for Michelle Falkoff:

"Twists and turns abound. Will keep readers turning pages." --School Library Journal on Pushing Perfect

"Truly powerful moments." -- Kirkus Reviews on Playlist for the Dead

Advertisement