Skip to main content


Infamous (Digital Audiobook)

By Alyson Noel, Kyla Garcia (Narrator)

Publication Date: April 2, 2018

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (4/3/2018)

Description

Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Genuine Fraud will love this explosive and satisfying finale to the provocative and suspenseful Beautiful Idols series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël.

Club promoters Layla, Aster, and Tommy never imagined that entering the Unrivaled competition would land them in the middle of a celebrity murder investigation, but sometimes fate can be as nasty as the anonymous comments on a Hollywood gossip blog.

But Madison Brooks isn’t dead. Layla, Aster, and Tommy have been set up, and as Madison’s dirty little secrets creep closer to the light, they discover Madison will do anything to keep her past hidden—no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.



About the Author

Alyson Noël is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of twenty-three novels, including the Immortals, Riley Bloom, and Soul Seekers series. With millions of copies in print, her books have been translated into thirty-six languages and have made numerous international bestseller lists.

Born and raised in Orange County, California, she’s lived in both Mykonos and Manhattan and is now settled back in Southern California, where she’s working on her next book. You can visit her online at www.alysonnoel.com.