Always Forever Maybe (Digital Audiobook)

By Anica Mrose Rissi, Brittany Pressley (Narrator)

Publication Date: June 4, 2018

Other Editions of This Title:
Hardcover (6/5/2018)
Compact Disc (6/5/2018)
Compact Disc (6/5/2018)
Paperback (2/4/2020)
MP3 CD (6/5/2018)

Description

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.

When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.

Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling.

She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.