Skip to main content
Cover for Fancy Nancy

Fancy Nancy

Nancy Clancy's Astounding Chapter Book Quartet: Books 5-8

Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser (Illustrator)


List Price: 20.96*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Digital Audiobook (4/2/2012)
Paperback (4/23/2013)
Hardcover (10/1/2013)
Hardcover (2/3/2015)
Paperback (2/9/2016)
Paperback (5/5/2015)
Hardcover (5/6/2014)
Hardcover (9/8/2015)
Hardcover (6/7/2016)
Paperback (8/30/2016)


Four books, one box, and oodles of Nancy Clancy fun! 

Whether she’s taking the stage, playing sports, or delivering news, Nancy Clancy always does it with a touch of fancy!

This fabulous box set includes the final four of the fantastic Nancy Clancy paperback chapter books by New York Times bestselling team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser: Nancy Clancy, Star of Stage and Screen; Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania; Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune; and Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News!

Plus check out the first box set: Nancy Clancy's Ultimate Chapter Book Quartet: Books 1-4!

HarperCollins, 9780062979599, 592pp.

Publication Date: October 22, 2019

About the Author

Jane O’Connor is an editor at a major publishing house who has written more than seventy books for children, including the New York Times bestselling Fancy Nancy series. She resides (that’s fancy for lives) with her family in New York City.

Robin Preiss Glasser actually wore tiaras and tutus when she danced with the Pennsylvania Ballet. Now she happily spends her days in jeans, drawing. She has illustrated many acclaimed picture books, including the bestselling Fancy Nancy series. She won the Children’s Choice Award for Best Illustrator of the Year for Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Ballet. Robin and her family live in Southern California.