Skip to main content
Cover for TBH #7

TBH #7

TBH, No One Can EVER Know

Lisa Greenwald

Hardcover

List Price: 12.99*
* Individual store prices may vary.

Other Editions of This Title:
Paperback (1/11/2022)

Description

With a Valentine’s Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series.

It’s no secret that Victoria’s mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school’s Valentine’s Day dance, she might not be allowed to go!

To be honest, she’s going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this mother-daughter relationship—and it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever!

The question is: Can you take back a secret once you’ve shared it?



Praise For TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know

Praise for TBH, This Is So Awkward: “Get ready to fall in love with these girls who use their humor and wit (and lots and lots of emojis) to right wrongs and build bridges.” — ALA Booklist

“Greenwald successfully blends emojis and text to bring the high drama and emotional changes of middle school to life. This first in a new series for preteens and young teens who value friendship and doing the right thing is pretty endearing.”

Katherine Tegen Books, 9780062991812, 208pp.

Publication Date: January 12, 2021



About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.